Team

_PUP2076.jpg

Kenneth Bollhalder

Inhaber / Bereichsleiter Ausführung

Mitglied GL

044 543 19 01

k.bollhalder@systemabdichtungen.ch

DSC_6983.jpg

René Schmidt

Niederlassungsleiter Zentralschweiz

Mitglied GL

041 555 12 61

r.schmidt@systemabdichtungen.ch

DSC_6934.jpg

Stephan Hug

Planung

044 543 19 06

s.hug@systemabdichtungen.ch

Roman Mumprecht 2.JPG

Roman Mumprecht

Planung

044 543 19 09

r.mumprecht@systemabdichtungen.ch

DSC_6963.jpg

André Eisenring

Teamleiter Winterthur

a.eisenring@systemabdichtungen.ch

DSC_6971.jpg

André Morgenstern

Teamleiter Zürich

a.morgenstern@systemabdichtungen.ch

DSC_6946.jpg

Raphael Knobel

Teamleiter Schwyz

r.knobel@systemabdichtungen.ch

Helm coming soon.JPG

Gionni Cipriano

Teamleiter Ausführung

g.cipriano@systemabdichtungen.ch

DSC_6916.jpg

Marc Hauswirth

Ausführung

DSC_6925.jpg

Pascal Krebs

Ausführung

DSC_6932.jpg

Pascal Hug

Ausführung

DSC_7001.jpg

Filipe Quintas

Ausführung

DSC_6973.jpg

Roman Vasile

Ausführung

DSC_7027.jpg

Flavio Gonçalves

Ausführung

DSC_7026.jpg

Edras Araujo de Oliveira

Ausführung

Angelo Ribeiro 2.jpg

Angelo Ribeiro

Ausführung

Helm coming soon.JPG

Yves Lumignon

Ausführung

Helm coming soon.JPG

Marc Landolt

Ausführung

Helm coming soon.JPG

Kevin Wattenhofer

Ausführung

DSC_7033.jpg

Ursin Decurtins

Geschäftsführer

044 543 19 03

u.decurtins@systemabdichtungen.ch

DSC_7053.jpg

Georgia Wäfler

Finanz- / Rechnungswesen / HR

Mitglied GL

044 543 19 04

g.waefler@systemabdichtungen.ch

DSC_6940.jpg

Adrit Demiri

Planung

044 543 19 08

a.demiri@systemabdichtungen.ch

Babken Yeghiyan.jpg

Babken Yeghiyan

Planung

044 543 19 10

b.yeghiyan@systemabdichtungen.ch

DSC_7038.jpg

Dale Schattauer

Teamleiter Uster

d.schattauer@systemabdichtungen.ch

DSC_7008.jpg

Bruno Barbosa

Teamleiter Thalwil

b.barbosa@systemabdichtungen.ch

DSC_7062.jpg

Sven Roth

Teamleiter Luzern

s.roth@systemabdichtungen.ch

DSC_6923.jpg

Louis Otter

Ausführung

DSC_6926.jpg

Andreas Burkard

Ausführung

DSC_6917.jpg

Tino Richartz

Ausführung

DSC_6990.jpg

Andreas Wolf

Ausführung

DSC_6959.jpg

Darren Widmer

Ausführung

DSC_7030.jpg

Manuel Neto

Ausführung

DSC_6920.jpg

Stefan Gafner

Ausführung

DSC_7059.jpg

Daniel Alves Mendes

Ausführung

Helm coming soon.JPG

Riccardo Zecca

Ausführung

Helm coming soon.JPG

Ratko Vrbaski

Ausführung

Helm coming soon.JPG

Fabio Kilian

Ausführung

Helm coming soon.JPG

Alain Zbinden

Ausführung

DSC_7049.jpg

Sandro Moccetti

Bereichsleiter Technik

Mitglied GL

044 543 19 02

s.moccetti@systemabdichtungen.ch

DSC_6952.jpg

Markus Hitz

Junior Projektleiter

044 543 19 07

m.hitz@systemabdichtungen.ch

DSC_6954.jpg

Eduard Uhrich

Planung

044 543 19 05

e.uhrich@systemabdichtungen.ch

DSC_7013.jpg

Emanuel Carvalho

Teamleiter Jona

e.carvalho@systemabdichtungen.ch

Stefano Conte finish.jpg

Stefano Conte

Teamleiter / QS Ausführung

s.conte@systemabdichtungen.ch

DSC_6938.jpg

Marcel Schnyder

Teamleiter Zug

m.schnyder@systemabdichtungen.ch

Lani Aliu 5.jpg

Lani Aliu

Teamleiter Ausführung

m.aliu@systemabdichtungen.ch

DSC_7040.jpg

Tiago Grandinho

Ausführung

DSC_7002.jpg

André Cardoso

Ausführung

DSC_7042.jpg

João Rodrigues

Ausführung

DSC_6915.jpg

Christoph Pfau

Ausführung

DSC_6996.jpg

Igor Bulatovic

Ausführung

DSC_7014.jpg

Iuri Sampaio

Ausführung

DSC_7024.jpg

Filipe Da Costa

Ausführung

DSC_6965.jpg

Imanuel Ilier

Ausführung

Helm coming soon.JPG

Nicola Pejnovic

Ausführung

Helm coming soon.JPG

Andrea Zumiani

Ausführung

Helm coming soon.JPG

Driton Lazri

Ausführung

Helm coming soon.JPG

Nico Tschopp

Ausführung