Team

_PUP2076.jpg

Kenneth Bollhalder

Inhaber / Bereichsleiter Ausführung

Mitglied GL

044 543 19 01

k.bollhalder@systemabdichtungen.ch

DSC_6983.jpg

René Schmidt

Niederlassungsleiter Luzern

Mitglied GL

041 555 12 61

r.schmidt@systemabdichtungen.ch

DSC_6952.jpg

Markus Hitz

Junior Projektleiter

044 543 19 07

m.hitz@systemabdichtungen.ch

DSC_6954.jpg

Eduard Uhrich

Planung

044 543 19 05

e.uhrich@systemabdichtungen.ch

DSC_6963.jpg

André Eisenring

Teamleiter Winterthur

a.eisenring@systemabdichtungen.ch

DSC_6971.jpg

André Morgenstern

Teamleiter Zürich

a.morgenstern@systemabdichtungen.ch

DSC_6946.jpg

Raphael Knobel

Teamleiter Schwyz

r.knobel@systemabdichtungen.ch

DSC_7040.jpg

Tiago Grandinho

Ausführung

DSC_7002.jpg

André Cardoso

Ausführung

DSC_7042.jpg

João Rodrigues

Ausführung

DSC_6915.jpg

Christoph Pfau

Ausführung

DSC_6996.jpg

Igor Bulatovic

Ausführung

DSC_6973.jpg

Roman Vasile

Ausführung

DSC_7027.jpg

Flavio Gonçalves

Ausführung

DSC_7024.jpg

Filipe Da Costa

Ausführung

DSC_7011.jpg

Manuel Fernandes

Ausführung

DSC_7033.jpg

Ursin Decurtins

Geschäftsführer

044 543 19 03

u.decurtins@systemabdichtungen.ch

DSC_7053.jpg

Georgia Wäfler

Finanz- / Rechnungswesen / HR

Mitglied GL

044 543 19 04

g.waefler@systemabdichtungen.ch

DSC_6934.jpg

Stephan Hug

Planung

044 543 19 06

s.hug@systemabdichtungen.ch

DSC_6958.jpg

Philipp Mäder

Planung

044 543 19 09

p.maeder@systemabdichtungen.ch

DSC_7038.jpg

Dale Schattauer

Teamleiter Uster

d.schattauer@systemabdichtungen.ch

DSC_7008.jpg

Bruno Moreira

Teamleiter Thalwil

b.moreira@systemabdichtungen.ch

DSC_7062.jpg

Sven Roth

Teamleiter Luzern

s.roth@systemabdichtungen.ch

DSC_6916.jpg

Marc Hauswirth

Ausführung

DSC_6925.jpg

Pascal Krebs

Ausführung

DSC_6932.jpg

Pascal Hug

Ausführung

DSC_7001.jpg

Filipe Quintas

Ausführung

DSC_6964.jpg

Stefan Rakowski

Ausführung

DSC_7030.jpg

Manuel Neto

Ausführung

DSC_6920.jpg

Stefan Gafner

Ausführung

DSC_7026.jpg

Edras Araujo de Oliveira

Ausführung

DSC_7059.jpg

Daniel Alves Mendes

Ausführung

DSC_7049.jpg

Sandro Moccetti

Bereichsleiter Technik

Mitglied GL

044 543 19 02

s.moccetti@systemabdichtungen.ch

DSC_7058.jpg

Daniel Beeli

Regionalleiter Mitte

d.beeli@systemabdichtungen.ch

DSC_6940.jpg

Adrit Demiri

Planung

044 543 19 08

a.demiri@systemabdichtungen.ch

DSC_7013.jpg

Emanuel Carvalho

Teamleiter Jona

e.carvalho@systemabdichtungen.ch

DSC_6942.jpg

Stefano Conte

Teamleiter Küsnacht

s.conte@systemabdichtungen.ch

DSC_6938.jpg

Marcel Schnyder

Teamleiter Zug

m.schnyder@systemabdichtungen.ch

DSC_6923.jpg

Louis Otter

Ausführung

DSC_6926.jpg

Andreas Burkard

Ausführung

DSC_6917.jpg

Tino Richartz

Ausführung

DSC_6990.jpg

Andreas Wolf

Ausführung

DSC_6959.jpg

Darren Widmer

Ausführung

DSC_6913.jpg

Giovanni Spagnuolo

Ausführung

DSC_7014.jpg

Iuri Sampaio

Ausführung

DSC_6930.jpg

Sebastian Figueroa

Ausführung

DSC_6992.jpg

Basil Lengacher

Ausführung

DSC_6965.jpg

Imanuel Ilier

Ausführung